NAIU
what to look for in an umpire?
 

General Information

 

When empowered as an Insurance Umpire in an Appraisal Case, said Umpire accepts the mantel of a Private Judge, in order to settle the differences as between the Policyholders and the Insurance Company. The purpose of NAIU©...

+ read more

 
 Registered Members Information Sort By: Click here to sort in desending order
 
Carlos A Valderrama Profile Logo
Group II
6465 SW 8 St ,Coral Gables, FL 33144Map Location
Tel: (786) 621-5576 Fax: (786) 621-5577
Email: Carlos@Groupii.us
   Show
 
Daniel Winters Profile Logo
Syndicate Claims Services, Inc.
6855 S Grant City Rd ,Knightstown, IN 46148Map Location
Tel: (765) 524-5882 Fax:
Email: Propertyclaimsadjuster@gmail.com
   Show
 
George Ophoff, RGA Profile Logo
OCC Group, LLC
190 W Continental Road Suite 216 - 192 ,Green Valley, AZ 85622Map Location
Tel: (520) 612-8400 Fax:
Email: george@occgrp-us.com
   Show
 
H W "Donny" Reed, Jr Profile Logo
Reed Insurance Adjusters, LLC
11601 Mayfield Dr ,Denton, TX 76207Map Location
Tel: (580) 678-6139 Fax: (800) 478-2041
Email: dreed@reedinsadj.com
   Show
 
H. Samantha Zherka Profile Logo
Content Solutions Inc
3226 randall avenue ,Bronx, NY 10465Map Location
Tel: (347) 497-9563 Fax: (914) 372-9994
Email: contentsolutionsinc@gmail.com
   Show
 
Hannah York Profile Logo
EZ Claim Solutions Inc.
14902 Preston Rd Ste 404 Unit 396 ,Dallas, TX 75254Map Location
Tel: (706) 490-2548 Fax:
Email: support@ezclaimsolutions.com
   Show
 
James Lakes Profile Logo
1081 Beissinger Rd. ,Hamilton, OH 45013Map Location
Tel: (513) 894-2000 Fax:
Email: jlakes7056@aol.com
 
   Show
 
Jeremy Wiseman Profile Logo
Disaster Recovery Adjusters LLC
3015 Pine Tree Ter ,Erie, PA 16506Map Location
Tel: (814) 882-779 Fax:
Email: Jeremy@DRA-LLC.com
   Show